Secret for Glowing Skin & Perfect Make-up for Every Complexion!

I recently met Ms. Marquita online (below), a professional make-up artist in St. Louis, MO. Her radiant skin and flawless make-up struck me and I simply had to know her beauty secret! Green is certainly her color! This is what she said:

Lovely Marquita in Green

Lovely Marquita in Green

 

I use vitamin E creme to moisturize my skin. It works wonders! It’s not oily and it absorbs well. The foundation on my pic is custom blended; it was in the kit I purchased at school.

I love M.A.C. cosmetics foundations also; there are several you can wear alone or blend together to achieve the perfect look. I was afraid of wearing different colors on my eyes at first, but when I started playing around with them, I realized there were all kinds of colors out there that complimented my dark complexion.

As for my work, I just look at a face and create…

Gorgeous Marquita in yellow

Gorgeous Marquita in yellow

Thanks Marquita! Keep shining and best wishes for a fab beauty career!
 

Check out Marquita on MySpace at: http://www.myspace.com/msmarquita
3 Responses to “Secret for Glowing Skin & Perfect Make-up for Every Complexion!”

  1. Marquita’s make-up is flawless and her hair looks neat too!

    I know that vitamin E is supposed to be great for reducing scarring/hyperpigmentation so it looks like she’s made a great choice of moisturiser for prepping the skin before applying her make-up.

  2. thanks so much Xina..I appreciate the compliments….

  3. Your make up looks beautiful!

Leave a Reply

